The Windsor Theatre     

103 Federal Street North, PO Box 303, Hampton, IA 50441           Email us     Ph: 641-456-4389

Manager: Jim Davies   Assistant Manager: Dan Rodemeyer  
                

 dark 12 

 peter rabbit

15 17  Black  eearly man

Please note: titles are subject to change


 

Movie Schedule
(click on movie title for IMDb details) 

Fri., Feb. 16 - Thurs., Feb. 22
Darkest Hour, rated PG13
Sponsored by Hampton Rotary Club
and Kiwanis Club of Hampton.


Fri., Feb. 23 - Thurs., March 1
12 Strong, rated R

Fri., March 2 - Thurs., March 8
Peter Rabbit, rated PG

Fri., March 9 - Thurs., March 15
15:17 to Paris, rated PG13

Fri., March 16 - Thurs., March 22
Marvel's Black Panther,rated PG13

Fri., March 23 - Thurs., March 29
Early Man, Rated PG

Fri., March 30 - Thurs., April 5
Disney's A Wrinkle In Time, rated PG

For BIRTHDAY PARTIES
OR SPECIAL 
SHOWINGS of a movie either
call 641-456-4389 and leave a message 
or email windsortheatre@msn.com.

Young Performing Artist concert,
fund raiser for the Franklin County
Arts Council scholarship, is
Saturday, March 17 at 7PM
at Faith Baptist Church, Hampton.

Movie Price
Regular: Adults $5.00, Youth (16 & under) $4.00 

Tuesday and Thursdays: All tickets $3.00
Sundays: Over age 50 tickets $3.00

Regular Movie Showtimes
7pm nightly Tuesday-Sunday (usually closed Mondays) 
Sunday matinee at 1pm   

Gift Certificates
Windsor bucks, movie passes, and punch cards are available.
Punch cards have 25 punches for $20 providing a
20% discount off admission prices. One punch = $1. 


Old Fashioned Sing Alongs
 The next sing  along is  Sunday, March 11  at 4:00 p.m.

Old Time Country Hoedowns
Regularly scheduled for the first Monday of the month
The next scheduled hoedown is  
Monday, March 5 
6-9pm  

Employment Application
Scroll over and click on the above for a copy of the Windsor's
employment application to print and fill out.  Either drop completed
application off at theatre during regular business
hours or mail to
PO Box 303, Hampton, IA 50441

Support On-Screen Advertisers:   Butch Gruelke Auto Body, Hampton Dental, Franklin General HospitalRockwell Cooperative Telephone AssociationKoerner-Whipple Pharmacies, First Bank of Hampton, First Security Bank, Hampton Hardware, Franklin Financial Services, Abbott Realty, Christensen Jewelry, The Wood Cellar, Franklin County Farm Bureau, Farm Bureau Financial Services, Franklin Wellness Center, Wize BizeMidwest Meter: MIDCOM, Rustic Corner (Charles City), and State Farm Holly Narber. 

Y
our business can also be on the Windsor's big screen. Contact Marketplace Media Company for details, call or text Les Nelson at 507-459-6999.






Copyright © 2018. All rights reserved.