The Windsor Theatre     

103 Federal Street North, PO Box 303, Hampton, IA 50441           Email us     Ph: 641-456-4389

Manager: Jim Davies   Assistant Manager: Dan Rodemeyer  
                

miracle Quiet

 rampage

sherlock Player one   infinity

Please note: titles are subject to change

 

Movie Schedule
(click on movie title for IMDb details) 
Fri., April 20 - Thurs., April 26
Sherlock Gnomes, rated PG

Fri., April 27 - Thurs., May 3
Ready Player One, rated PG13

Fri., May 4 - Thurs., May 10
The Miracle Season, rated PG

Fri., May 11 - Thurs., May 17
A Quiet Place, rated PG13

Fri., May 18 - Thurs., May 24
Rampage, rated PG13

Fri., May 25 - Thurs., May 31
Avengers: Infinity War, rated PG13

For BIRTHDAY PARTIES
OR SPECIAL 
SHOWINGS of a movie either
call 641-456-4389 and leave a message 
or email windsortheatre@msn.com.


Movie Price
Regular: Adults $5.00, Youth (16 & under) $4.00 

Tuesday and Thursdays: All tickets $3.00
Sundays: Over age 50 tickets $3.00

Regular Movie Showtimes
7pm nightly Tuesday-Sunday (usually closed Mondays) 
Sunday matinee at 1pm   

Gift Certificates
Windsor bucks, movie passes, and punch cards are available.
Punch cards have 25 punches for $20 providing a
20% discount off admission prices. One punch = $1. 


Old Fashioned Sing Alongs
 The next sing  along is  Sunday, May 13  at 4:00 p.m.

Old Time Country Hoedowns
Regularly scheduled for the first Monday of the month
The next scheduled hoedown is  
Monday, May 7 
6-9pm  

Employment Application
Scroll over and click on the above for a copy of the Windsor's
employment application to print and fill out.  Either drop completed
application off at theatre during regular business
hours or mail to
PO Box 303, Hampton, IA 50441

Support On-Screen Advertisers:   Staley Real Estate, Butch Gruelke Auto BodyHampton DentalFranklin General Hospital, Rockwell Cooperative Telephone AssociationKoerner-Whipple Pharmacies, First Bank of Hampton, First Security Bank, Hampton Hardware, Franklin Financial Services, Abbott Realty, Christensen JewelryThe Wood Cellar, Franklin County Farm BureauFranklin Wellness Center, Wize BizeUnique County Store (Floyd), and State Farm Holly Narber

Y
our business can also be on the Windsor's big screen. Contact Marketplace Media Company for details, call or text Les Nelson at 507-459-6999.






Copyright © 2018. All rights reserved.